Shop reviews by our customers

Shop Voting
4.95 / 5.00
STERN_BEWERTUNGEN 1 STERN_BEWERTUNGEN 2 STERN_BEWERTUNGEN 3 STERN_BEWERTUNGEN 4 STERN_STUCK 0.95
Of
20 Reviews
evaluation criteria (regardless the shop evaluation)
Products STERN_BEWERTUNGEN 1 STERN_BEWERTUNGEN 2 STERN_BEWERTUNGEN 3 STERN_BEWERTUNGEN 4 STERN_STUCK 0.85 4.85 | (20 Bewertungen)
Shipped STERN_BEWERTUNGEN 1 STERN_BEWERTUNGEN 2 STERN_BEWERTUNGEN 3 STERN_BEWERTUNGEN 4 STERN_STUCK 0.50 4.50 | (20 Bewertungen)
Service STERN_BEWERTUNGEN 1 STERN_BEWERTUNGEN 2 STERN_BEWERTUNGEN 3 STERN_BEWERTUNGEN 4 STERN_STUCK 0.95 4.95 | (19 Bewertungen)
Page STERN_BEWERTUNGEN 1 STERN_BEWERTUNGEN 2 STERN_BEWERTUNGEN 3 STERN_BEWERTUNGEN 4 STERN_STUCK 0.84 4.84 | (19 Bewertungen)



Review of 15.03.2020 14:17

5

Autor:
Comment
Just the thing I needed, everything was perfect! Thank You, I wish I will find more stuff to buy!

Review of 04.03.2020 12:50

5

Autor:
Comment
The shipping time was quite long(2 and a half weeks). Otherwise, the products came at a reasonable price, the NBC suit is good(just needs some cleaning) the Hose for the GP-5 works. The GP-5, however, came in size 1 instead of 3, but the bag makes up for it. Service was quick to respond and friendly. overall a nice little store, will order again.

Review of 30.11.2017 15:51

5

Autor:
Comment
All the items arrived as ordered, in very good conditions and well packed. Good prices too!

Review of 22.09.2017 13:20

5

Autor:
Comment
My shipment has come as I ordered. There was no problem. :)

Review of 10.04.2016 16:26

5

Autor:
Comment
Great site, nice product range and good value for money. Parcels can be tracked easily and in the event of a problem they are swift to respond and remedy! German efficiency personified!

Review of 25.03.2016 22:23

5

Autor:
Comment
I orderd 3 times here last order was a winter TTsKO i am statisfied with all 3 orders i placed prices are fair on this site they do their best to awnser e mails and great costumer service i would give this site a 5/5 rating i will order again from this site.

Review of 11.03.2016 07:20

5

Autor:
Comment
Good service and nice people.Will come to buy more.

Keep up the good work!


Review of 02.03.2016 02:12

5

Autor:
Comment
Fast delivery and very quick response on all my questions. I recommend Red Star!

Review of 19.02.2016 20:17

5

Autor:
Comment
Great products at reasonable prices. Fast delivery and very professional customer service. Overall, a pleasure to do business with! Nice website too.

Review of 01.02.2016 19:12

5

Autor:
Comment
I just ordered a VSR Uniform a few days ago. I received it today.
Shipping was fast. Just 4 days from Germany to the UK.


Review of 28.06.2014 21:09

4

Autor:
Comment
The TTsko helmet cover is quite a nice piece, though the the sewing near the draw strings needs work.

Review of 23.04.2014 10:16

5

Autor:
Comment
Perfect seller and very nice shop! Good quality items!
Fantastic!!!


Review of 22.03.2014 16:54

5

Autor:
Comment
Very good products and support, nice price, only thing "bad" was the shipping time (2 weeks)

Review of 11.01.2014 23:52

5

Autor:
Comment
Very good service, very friendly guy. Good prices and quick response. I would highly recommend Redstar!

Review of 14.12.2013 08:35

5

Autor:
Comment
Great shop, nice owner with a good service.

Prima winkel. Leuke eigenaar met een prima service.


Review of 03.12.2013 18:06

5

Autor:
Comment
A great shop! I like so much the ushankas and the patches.

Review of 02.12.2013 18:46

5

Autor:
Comment
Great shop ;)

Review of 15.11.2013 06:11

5

Autor:
Comment
Excellent items, excellent service, excellent prices and very fast shipping !! A+A+A+A+A+A+

Review of 05.10.2013 16:14

5

Autor:
Comment
Nice communication, fast delivery. Thanks for the OBZOR, love this piece!

Review of 30.08.2013 10:22

5

Autor:
Comment
Fantastic shop!! Fast shipping and great comunication.Recomendations!!!

Show 1 to 20 (of in total 20 reviews)
 1 
Facebook